Contact Us

Please contact any of the commissioners, coordinators, or KCE below with your questions or comments about football, the league, schedules, volunteering, the community, coaches, your kids, or anything else. We're here to help you!

KYF Commissioners
 

Mike Robarge
robarge@kenstonyouthfootball.com
Bryan McCleery
Technology & Communications
bryan@kenstonyouthfootball.com
Ben Dimarco
League Liason
dimarco@kenstonyouthfootball.com
Mike Kenny
Treasurer
kenny@kenstonyouthfootball.com
Jeremy Jarzenbak
Fundraising
jeremy@kenstonyouthfootball.com
Tom Holmes
tcholmeslaw@gmail.com
Damon Mintz
damon@kenstonyouthfootball.com

Additional Contacts
 

Patrick Vanderbilt
Equipment
vanderbilt@kenstonyouthfootball.com
Andy White
Flag Football Director
Scott Shell
Community Liaison / Director Emeritus
shell@kenstonyouthfootball.com
Greg Bumbu
Director Emeritus
bumbu@kenstonyouthfootball.com
Heidi Mazanec
Photography
heidimazanec@gmail.com

Kenston Community Education
 

Kenston Community Education ("KCE")
17425 Snyder Road, Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays 9:30am - 4:00pm

440-543-2552
http://www.kenstoncommunityed.org
kce@kenstoncommunityed.org